首页-日语 - 地盘 - 记录 - 日志 - 下载 - 查词 - 翻译 - 排行
最新情景会话
情景会话
对话讲解
隐藏英文隐藏中文
a Good morning, my name is Martin. You've applied for the Laboratory Assistant's position, right?

早上好,我叫马丁,你申请了实验室助理这个职位,对吧?

bYes. When I saw the advertisement I thought it would really suit me.

是的。当我看到广告时,我想这个职位非常适合我。

a Can you tell me why you replied to our advertisement?

你能告诉我为什么你回应了我们的广告吗?

bI think that I'll be really good at this kind of work. In fact I learn so fast that I'll be looking for promotion very shortly.

我想我非常擅长这种工作,事实上,我学得很快,我会在短时间内得到提升。

a Do you know exactly what you would be doing as a Laboratory Assistant?

那你知道作为一个实验室助理具体做些什么吗?

bA laboratory assistant helps to maintain scientific equipment, keep a check on the supplies in the store, and prepare the chemicals for experiments.

实验室助理就是要维护科研设备,经常检查库房的供应以及为化学实验做准备工作。

a What sort of student do you regard yourself as? Did you enjoy studying while you were at school?

你认为你自己是哪种类型的学生?你在学校时喜欢学习吗?

bI suppose I'm a reasonable student. I passed all my tests and enjoyed studying subjects that interested me.

我想我是一个挺好的学生,我通过了所有的考试,而且喜欢学习我感兴趣的课程。

a What were your favorite subjects at school?

你上学时最喜欢什么课程?

bMaths and chemistry were my favorite subjects at school. I also enjoyed history.

数学和化学是我上学时最喜欢的,我对历史也非常感兴趣。

a Do you have any plans for further study?

你有继续学习深造的打算吗?

bWell, I've thought about doing the part-time Chemistry Certificate course at Technical College. I think I would really benefit from doing that.

哦,我想业余时间在技术学院上化学认证课程,我想这肯定对我有好处。

a Have you ever had a job before?

你以前工作过吗?

bYes. I have worked part-time at a take away food store-the one just round the corner.

是的,我在一个食品店做过兼职外卖,就是拐角处那家。

a We have a lot of other applicants for this position. Why do you think that you deserve to get the job?

申请这个职位的人很多,你为什么认为你该得到这份工作?